Shipping Included
Sign In to Add to Cart

Your estimated delivery time will be 3 business days from the time of order.


Made with super soft foam pages, bright illustrations and simple rhyming text, this pack will stimulate your child's development and imagination. It has been created as a fun introduction to first concepts for babies and toddlers.

There are three different hardback book sets to choose from, Fairy Tales, I Can Learn and Baby Can Learn. Each of these collections comprises of four books

Books in Fairy Tales collection:

  • Jack and the Beanstalk
  • The Three Little Pigs
  • The Ugly Duckling
  • Little Red Riding Hood


Books in Baby Can Learn collection:

  • Numbers
  • Shapes
  • Colours
  • Opposites

Books in I Can Learn collection:

  • I Can See!
  • I Can Go!
  • I Can Say!
  • I Can Play!



  • Number of books in each collection: 4
  • Dimensions: 31.1cm H, 31.1cm W, 3.2cm D
  • Format: Hardback with soft foam pages
  • Suitable for ages: 1+

View More Details

Compare up to 4 Products


You can only compare up to 4 products at once. Remove one or more products before adding another to compare.

Remove All