Biff, Chip and Kipper 4 Book Set (3-7 Years)Biff, Chip and Kipper 4 Book Set (3-7 Years)

Biff, Chip and Kipper 4 Book Set (3-7 Years)

Item #362012

Starting at£13.99
Shipping Included

- Number of Books: 4

- Age: 3-7 Years

Your estimated delivery time will be 3 business days (excluding weekends and bank holidays) from the time of order. Postcode Restrictions may apply. Find out more in the Delivery & Returns Tab below.


Join Biff, Chip, Kipper and Floppy the dog in twenty exciting Read with Oxford stories. These books are ideal to support children who are learning to read at home.

Each pack includes 4 Biff, Chip & Kipper Books with 4 stories in each book.

Stage 1 (First steps) is for children who are ready to start learning to read. Approximate age: 3–4 years.

Stage 1 pack includes: Silly Races and other stories, Dad’s Birthday and other stories, Mum’s New Hat and other stories, Picnic Fun and other stories

Stage 2 (Early reader) is for children who are able to read very simple stories. Approximate age: 4–5 years or children in Reception / P1.

Stage 2 pack includes: Wet Feet and other stories, Super Dad and other stories, Sing Song and other stories, The Duckling and other stories.

Stage 3 (Growing reader) is for children who are becoming more confident in their reading. They will be building on their earlier reading skills and will often use their knowledge of phonics automatically. Approximate age: 5–6 years or for children in Years 1 and 2 / P2 and P3.

Stage 3 pack includes: Dolphin Rescue and other stories, Egg fried Rice and other stories, Hungry Floppy and other stories, Palace Statues and other stories.

Stage 4 (Gaining confidence) is for children who are beginning to read with more confidence. They are often able to use the phonics they have learned without being reminded, and they are starting to feel more comfortable reading by themselves. Approximate age: 5–7 years or for children in or for children in Years 1 and 2 / P2 and P3.

Stage 4 pack includes: Detective Adventure and other stories, The Bigfoot Mystery and other stories, The Time Capsule and other stories, A Tall Tale and other stories.


  • Number of Books: 4
  • Author: Roderick Hunt & Alex Brychta
  • Age: 3-7+ Years
  • Format: Paperback

  •  Additional day(s) transit may be required for remote areas.
  •  Public and Regional holidays may affect delivery lead times.
  •  Delivery times may vary in the event of adverse weather conditions.
  •  Please note that we are unable to ship to the Channel Islands, Post Office boxes and BFPO.
  •  Further postcode delivery restrictions might apply to this item.
  •  We are committed to offering the best value to our members, with a satisfaction guarantee on both your membership and merchandise. If you have questions about your membership or products you've purchased at Costco, please contact our Customer Care team.
  •  If you wish to return an item, please view Costco's Return Policy.
  •   Costco Concierge Services | Technical Support
    Free technical support exclusive to Costco members for select electronics and consumer goods.
  •  Items purchased online can be returned at any of our UK warehouses if you are a warehouse member.
  •  Many of our small items can be returned via “My account” on the website and printing a return label. This label must be attached to the box being returned.
  •  Please securely pack the items you intend to return in a box. If you are using the original packaging, be sure to remove the delivery label.
  •  If you need to return a larger item, please contact our Member Care team via the chat function on our website or call 0800 0324 324.
  •  Find out more about our Delivery, Cancellations and Assistance Policy
Compare up to 4 Products

You can only compare up to 4 products at once. Remove one or more products before adding another to compare.