Shipping Included
Sign In to Add to Cart

Your estimated delivery time will be 3 business days from the time of order.


Classic horror from the Goosebumps series.

Includes: Lets Get Invisible, Night Of The Living Dummy, Revenge Of the Lawn Gnomes, Stay Out Of The Basement, The Blob That Ate Everyone, The Curse Of The Mummy's Tomb, The Ghost Next Door, The Haunted Car, The Scarecrow Walks At Midnight, The Werewolf Of Fever Swamp


  • Author: RL Stine
  • Age: 8+
  • Format: Hardback

View More Details

Compare up to 4 Products


You can only compare up to 4 products at once. Remove one or more products before adding another to compare.

Remove All