Shipping Included
Sign In to Add to Cart


Read With Biff Chip Kipper Phonics and Story Collection 12 Books Set (Level 4-5). Titles in the Set Level 4 includes Wet Feet, The Moon Jet, The Red Coat, Missing, The Raft Race and Dragon Danger. Level 5 features Egg Fried, Craig Saves the Day, Dolphin Rescue, Hungry Floppy, Husky Adventure and Trapped.
  • Number of Books: 12
  • Age: 5+
  • Format: Hardback

View More Details

Compare up to 4 Products


You can only compare up to 4 products at once. Remove one or more products before adding another to compare.

Remove All