Cookie Policy

We use cookies on this website to enhance your experience and improve the quality of our website. By continuing to use this website without changing your browser settings, you consent to the use of cookies as described in our Cookie Policy.

  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 67ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Shipping Included
Sign In to Add to Cart

Your estimated delivery time will be 3 business days from the time of order. Postcode Restrictions may apply. Find out more in the Delivery & Returns Tab below.


This set contains the first 3 brilliant books about Fizzlebert Stump, the boy who lives in a circus. Set includes: Fizzlebert Stump The Boy Who Ran Away From The Circus (And Joined the Library), Fizzlebert Stump and The Bearded Boy, Fizzlebert Stump The Boy Who Cried Fish.

  • Age: 8+ 
  • Author: A.F.Harrold
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions:  H 18.1 x W 12.9 x D 5.3 cm 

Wait for payment to process
Compare up to 4 Products

You can only compare up to 4 products at once. Remove one or more products before adding another to compare.

Remove All