Shipping Included
Sign In to Add to Cart

Your estimated delivery time will be 3 business days from the time of order.


10 beastly books from the famous Horrible History collection including 'Woeful Second World War', 'Frightful First World War', 'Vile Victorians', 'Gorgeous Georgians', 'Terrifying Tudors', 'Measly Middle Ages', 'Vicious Vikings', 'Rotten Romans', 'Groovy Greeks' and 'Awful Egyptians'. Featuring some of the very best from Terry Deary's Horrible Histories series with illustrations by the incredible Martin Brown, this fantastic set of Horrible Histories Books is a must for any child's book shelf.


  • Author: Terry Deary
  • Number of Books: 10
  • Format: Paper Back
  • Age: 8+

View More Details

Compare up to 4 Products


You can only compare up to 4 products at once. Remove one or more products before adding another to compare.

Remove All