Shipping Included
Sign In to Add to Cart

Your estimated delivery time will be 3 business days from the time of order.


This set contains the first 3 brilliant books about Fizzlebert Stump, the boy who lives in a circus. Set includes: Fizzlebert Stump The Boy Who Ran Away From The Circus (And Joined the Library), Fizzlebert Stump and The Bearded Boy, Fizzlebert Stump The Boy Who Cried Fish.

  • Age: 8+ 
  • Author: A.F.Harrold
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions:  H 18.1 x W 12.9 x D 5.3 cm 

View More Details

Compare up to 4 Products


You can only compare up to 4 products at once. Remove one or more products before adding another to compare.

Remove All