Shipping Included
Sign In to Add to Cart

Your estimated delivery time will be 3 business days from the time of order.


With his unique combination of hilarious stories, zany pictures and riotous rhymes, Dr. Seuss has been delighting young children and helping them learn to read for over fifty years. 

Boxset includes: Cat in the Hat, Green Eggs and Ham, Oh The Places you go!, One Fish, Two Fish, Red Fish, Blue Fish, The Cat in the Hat comes back, Hop on Pop, ABC, Ten Apples up on Top, I can read with my eyes shut, I wish that I had Duck feet, Wacky Wednesday, Mr Brown can moo can you?, There's a rocket in my pocket, The Sneetches, The Lorax, Dr Suess Sleep Book, Horton hears a Who!, Yertle the Turtle and other stories, Scrambeld Eggs Super.

  • Author: Dr. Seuss
  • Format: Hardback
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Dimensions: H 22.3 x W 25.6 x D 10 cm
  • Age: 6+

View More Details

Compare up to 4 Products


You can only compare up to 4 products at once. Remove one or more products before adding another to compare.

Remove All